close

It is possible that you're seeing the wrong OBO Bettermann website. You can switch to the following national variants::

Contact

Distributors

Distributor Adress Phone Fax Contact Person  E-Mail/Website
BGW Group

675 Macarthur Avenue Central,
Pinkenba QLD 4008 

Australia

+61 7 3907 8388

+61 407 913 463
+61 7 3907 8388 Mr. Craig Passmore cpassmore@bgwgroup.com.au

http://bgwgroup.com.au
P.T. Interprima Indocom Jl. Kaji No. 53-55 Petojo Utara
Jakarta Pusat 10130, P.O.Box 1604
Jakarta 10016 

Indonesia
+021 6328223 +021 6327750
Ms. Hilda Wijaya info@interprima.co.id

http://interprima.co.id/
EU Tech Corporation Motomiya Building, 1-13-5 Sengen-Cho
Nishi-Ku, Yokohama-Shi
Kanagawa-Ken 220-0072

Japan
+81-45-326-3663 Mr. Norihiro Takahata takahata-n@eu-tech.jp
Sun Power Automation Sdn Bhd Lot 1554, Kampung Jaya Industrial Area
47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor

Malaysia

+603 615 77 555

+65 8795 7311

+603 615 77 666

Mr. Justin Lim

Mr. Andy Chau (OBO SG/MY Sales)
general@sunpowerberhad.com.my

chau.andy@obo.sg

https://sunpowerberhad.com.my/
Mardag Holdings Limited 19 Wall Place Tawa Wellington

New Zealand

+0800 627 324

 +64 4 237 4559 Mr. Lionel Billington info@mardag.co.nz

https://www.mardag.co.nz/

Asia Sun Power Pte Ltd 18 Kaki Bukit Road 3 #01-05
Entrepreneur Business Centre
Singapore 415978
+65 62988550 +65 62996069 Ms. Constance Lim sales@asiasunpower.com.sg

http://asiasunpower.com.sg/ecom/
HENG Hardware Engineering Pte Ltd  7 Yishun Industrial Street 1
#01-48, North Spring Bizhub
Singapore 768162
+65 6846 4111 +65 6846 4222 Mr. Cheong Wai cheongwai@heng.com.sg

http://www.heng.com.sg
Liko Trade Centre Pte Ltd Head Office:

Blk 31 Defu Lane 10 #04-60
Singapore 539212

Showroom:
101 Kitchener Road
Jalan Besar Plaza #01-06
Singapore 208511

+65 6284 1819

+65 6296 9175

+65 6284 9529

+65 6298 5765

  shop@liko.com.sg

http://www.liko.com.sg/
Tektronz Pte Ltd 3 Soon Lee Street #02-03
Pioneer Junction
Singapore 627606
+65 6734 0365 +65 6734 0375 Mr. Seenu

Mr. Suresh
sales@tektronz.com

https://tektronz.com/
Piohm Corporation Co.,Ltd 2/77 K.C. Garden Home, Soi Nimit Mai 40
Sam Wa Tawan Ok, Khlong Sam Wa
Bangkok 10510

Thailand
+02 993 2393 4

+66 81 735 8823
+02-993-1339 Mr. Chatchai Lohavijarn

Mr. Pornsak Kittiwongsakul (OBO TH Sales)
chatchai@piohmcorp.co.th

Kittiwongsakul.Pornsak@obo-bettermann.com
Vietnam & Indochine Pearl Plaza, 561A Dien Bien Phu, Binh Thanh District
HCMC,

Vietnam
+84 936 489 709   Mr. Truong Thach (OBO VN Sales) truong.thach@obo-bettermann.vn